Vidyadhiraja School Logo

School Management Committee

The School is owned and managed by Geethabhavan Trust Angamaly which was formed in 1985. It is well settled with charioteers , like Mr. M N K K Nambeesan , as the Managing Trustee and Mr. Ramachandran Menon as the Secretary.

During the span of last 40 years we were able to establish other entities such as Vidyadhiraja Viswakalakendram (School of Arts & Yoga), Vidyadhiraja Educational and Research Centre, Vidyadhiraja Balavihar and Vidyadhiraja Daycare and Play School, which we presume has significantly contributed in the socio-cultural development of the region.

Member Secretary of the School Management Committee
Mrs. Seema P , Principal
Nominated from Parents
Mrs. Sreelekha Mr. Manoj R
Nominated from teachers / former teachers of other schools / colleges
Mrs. Sunanda T Menon
Mrs. Maya M G
Dr. Bindhu M ( Teacher of other school )
Mrs. Gayathri Shyam (Teacher of other school )
Nominated from
Mr . P S Mohanachandran
Mr. Mohan Mathew
Nominated by Geethabhavan Trust, Angamaly ( Trust which owns and manages the school)
Sri. Ramachandran Menon Member, Board of TrustSri. V Balachandran Member, Board of Trust
Sri. Manoj V MemberSmt. Shyamala Sasidharan Member
Smt. Stella Principal of other SchoolSri. P Vikraman Principal of other School